Woodmini experiments – candid shots

Some photos taken with the Woodmini figure and the few meager sticks of doll house furniture I have just to see what the old camera can do. The pics are on the big side, sorry about that.

This is the first version of Woodmini A, tossing and turning somewhat.

Here are Woodminis A and B sharing a domestic moment. I had left the little furniture on a tiered table I use mostly for plants, and the other day I noticed the sun hitting it in a way that put this scene instantly into my head. So my two brand new mini-actors got their first gig.

About Mura

Mura Muravyets is the screen-name of Jen Fries, surrealist artist, book artist, hope-to-be writer.
This entry was posted in Art, Design, Miniature Projects, Woodmini and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.